My time

With the schools on their break there is time to catch up with developing and printing in the darkroom.

Working in both film and digital creates opportunities to create scenes in a multitude of ways. I especially like to work with alternative processes and in particular salt prints and Lith printing. 

This past couple of weeks I have caught up with printing all of the 35mm, film contact sheets with many prints made. From these I will select ones frames that warrant printing further. I have also completed the 6×45 film and 5×4 film developing.

I have also had time to work with the LPL 7452 enlarger and analyser pro which I have found is a great combination and look forward to spending more time with it.

I will post scans of the film photos on here in the next couple of weeks. 

Leave a Reply

